Reviews

Your feedback matters to us! Please leave a review using the handy form below. Thank you!

 

We hired a hot tub for birthday celebrations, the whole set up was amazing. We had such a fantastic time and we're sad to see it go. We were shown how to use everything and we're told we could contact at any time if we had any questions. I would recommend the company to anyone and can't wait to use them again in the future.

Rebecca pickford Friday, June 11, 2021

Hired tub over the bank holiday weekend Had a fantastic experience will 100% use again

Ethan bayley Wednesday, May 5, 2021

I had a good experience with this hot tub hire. They were recommended to me by the friend of a friend and I have since recommended them to two other people. The website booking was seamless, good value, prompt delivery with good communication, it was all set up and taken away without hassle and most importantly, we had a wonderful time with the novelty of having a hot tub in our back garden. I would highly recommend.

Claire Adams Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Hired hot tub and bouncy castle for daughter and sons joint birthday party, very professional service.. best iv actually ever seen, kids had so much fun and so did the adults, any help needed was on the phone directing us, so after care service aswell is 5 stars, thanks for giving us all abit of normality and see you in a couple of months when we order again

Chris Humphries Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Brilliant Service, very professional, will definitely recommend & will be using the service again. Thankyou.

Emily hawthorne Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Recently hired a hot tub for my wifes birthday weekend, very professional from start to finish and great value for money, would definitely recommend and we will use again in the future.

Gary o'sullivan Monday, March 8, 2021

Absolute brilliant service 😊 Staff are friendly and helpful. Will definitely be using again in the future 😊 Highly recommended.

Charlotte finnan Monday, March 8, 2021

Recently hired the hot tub for a birthday weekend, which more than exceeded my expectations. Hot tub was awesome, very spacious and clean, only thing I didn’t like was having to get out! Everything from delivery, set up to collection was fantastic. Will definitely be booking again in the near future. Thanks Mike πŸ‘

Richie James Wednesday, March 3, 2021

We hired a hot tub for a long weekend, was brillant, as a family we had so much fun! The extras are great aswell, the gazebo, speakers, table, waterproof games! Really good communication on arrival and for collection, great value for money, really pleased with pur package! Our daugther has alread requested a hot tub for her birthday in April πŸ’• thanks again!

Grace Robinson Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Very responsive and polite, we had a fantastic weekend and the kids loved it

Lisa trever Monday, February 22, 2021

I was let down by another person on valentines weekend which was also our 10th anniversary weekend. Michael replied to me again a few days after I had given up trying to book another and told me he had a cancellation πŸ™ŒπŸ» everything is set up for you and explained to you and then dismantled for you too. super professional, fantastic quality tub, all essentials supplied, some extras like a speaker, ice bucket, cup holders and a light too! 100% reccomend to anyone looking to hire and will absolutely use again x

Gemma barker Tuesday, February 16, 2021

We hired a hot tub for my son's 7th birthday to make the best of a lockdown birthday and so glad we chose this company. Efficient, professional and friendly communication from the start plus an excellent set up and take away service plus a great quality hot tub with all instructions and water hygiene instructions and chemicals provided - many thanks.

Hannah tunnicliffe Friday, February 12, 2021

We hired a hot tub over the weekend and the whole service and set up from start to finish was fantastic! We all had a great time and will definitely be booking another in the near future. Thank you!

Clare cope Monday, February 8, 2021

Amazing! Friendly, helpful staff. Value for money. Very responsive to calls/messages. Would highly recommend. Will defo be a returning customer. We hired the 4-6 seater hot tub and it was above my expectations size wise. Very spacious. Full demonstrations carried out to provide confidence on how to use. All essentials provided for water (chlorine, PH plus/minus dip sticks everything needed for safe water) Everything set up/taken out by Michael who was more then helpful. Amazing experience.

Kerry giorgino Tuesday, February 2, 2021

I can not recommend this company enough, this is the 2nd time i have used them 1st time for bouncy castle 2nd time for a hot tub it wont be last time as i be defo be using them another 3 times this year and every , nothing is to much trouble great service very easy to talk to and their products are amazing very clean just cant praise them enough defo is 5star and more great prices

Suzie Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Couldnt be happier. Top service second to none went above and beyond what i expexted couldnt of done more for us.

Aaron tatton Monday, January 25, 2021

Service was brilliant but the hot tub that we hired had a split in the bottom left side so did over buble in that 1 part but we had a lovely weekend with it 😘

Lynn Burton Monday, January 18, 2021

We hired a hot tub for our daughters birthday, excellent communication from start to finish, Michael came and set everything up, we didn't need to do anything, all instructions given, the hot tub was clean and ready to use the following day and my daughter loved it. Will be using again ......

Clare R Monday, January 18, 2021

Absolutely brilliant service from 1st phone call , turned up early set everything up really nice and friendly guy went the extra mile to make sure everything was perfect for the weekend hire , would recommend this company to anyone who is looking to hire

Gary cole Monday, January 18, 2021

Very helpful wud recommend

Michelle Monday, January 18, 2021

We hired a hot tub with the upgraded tent for a weekend after our holiday was cancelled. Communication was outstanding from start to finish. The whole set up and service exceeded our expectations. We had a great time as a family and we will definitely be returning. I can’t recommend this company and their service highly enough! Thank you very much

Alex Hughes Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Professional and responsive business, great customer service and quality of the hot tub and accessories second to none. Friendly and polite, definitely would use again

Nikki black Tuesday, November 24, 2020

recently used this service for our little girls birthday party, the service was second to none and the Hottub was pristine. Micheal gave us A1 service and we couldn't have wished for anything better, thanks a lot and we will certainly be using this again.

Daniel Cadman Tuesday, November 24, 2020

I hired a hot tub for my fiances birthday and it was brill! Arrived on time and was up and ready with the day tent before midday on the Friday. We had such a fab weekend and my fiance was so surprised and made up with it! Would definitely recommend and use again! Thanks Michael!

Jess Morgan Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Ordered a hot tub for our daughters Birthday. Brilliant customer service; nothing was too much trouble and checked up that everything was ok after the first day. Don't underestimate the effort put in to setting these up either! it takes time. Will definitely use again. Thanks Mick

Kelly mottram Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Absolute fantastic service. highly recommend.

Thomas Williams Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Easy and quick setup! Very quick response and help you with any questions you have. Had a great last few days with the Maldives hot tub, great size and easy to use. Thankyou!

Jessica Ralph's Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Hired for the weekend for my stepdads 50th birthday and had an amazing time!!! Everything was set up for us and they made sure every day we were getting on okay. Excellent service! Highly recommend and we have booked up again for in a couple of weeks!

Georgia Steele finley Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Hired a hot tub for the weekend, fantastic service and great communication. highly recommend

Lisa hodgkinson Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Sad not to be with his friends on his birthday, this made my little boys 5th birthday special, perfect activity during lockdown. Efficient service from start to finish! Thankyou

Elizabeth Sarah Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Hired both a bouncy castle and hot tub for my daughters 13th birthday in lockdown. Fabulous service, great communication and very friendly. Would highly recommend and will definitely be booking again soon

Gemma Whitfield Tuesday, November 24, 2020

An excellent experience throughout - very helpful on initial contact and booking with nothing too much trouble to explain or clarify. Delivery was punctual, set up straightforward and the equipment itself was exactly as promised and helped us to have a great celebration. Would definitely book again in the future

Dean steele Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Join Our Newsletter!

Cart Total £0.00

Go To Cart Go To Cart